Escuadra de catapulta {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado

Girar dos Soldados enderezados que controles: La Escuadra de catapulta hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo atacante o bloqueadora.

Juntos podían darle a cualquier cosa que estuviera entre el cielo y el horizonte.

2/1

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escuadra de catapulta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)