Мстительница с Острова Джвар {4}{U}

Существо — Сфинкс

Всплеск {2}{U} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Всплеска, если вы или ваш напарник разыграли другое заклинание в этом ходу.)

Полет

По своей природе сфинксы — одиночки, но они не колебались, когда пришла пора присоединиться к сражению с Эльдрази.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мстительница с Острова Джвар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)