Vingadora da Ilha de Jwar {4}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Surto {2}{U} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica por seu custo de surto se você ou um colega de equipe tiver conjurado outra mágica neste turno.)

Voar

Embora sejam solitárias por natureza, as esfinges não hesitaram em se juntar à luta contra os Eldrazi.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vingadora da Ilha de Jwar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)