좌르 섬 응징자 {4}{U}

생물 — 스핑크스

격동 {2}{U} (당신이나 팀원이 이번 턴에 다른 주문을 발동했다면, 당신은 이 주문을 격동 비용으로 발동할 수 있다.)

비행

본래 혼자 있기를 좋아하는 스핑크스도 엘드라지와의 전투에 기꺼이 나섰다.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 좌르 섬 응징자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)