기디온의 맹세 {2}{W}

전설적 부여마법

기디온의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 1/1 백색 코르 동맹 생물 토큰 두 개를 전장에 놓는다.

당신이 조종하는 각 플레인즈워커는 충성 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“정의와 평화를 위해, 계속 수호하겠다.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기디온의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)