Juramento de Gideon {2}{W}

Encantamento Lendário

Quando Juramento de Gideon entrar o campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha duas fichas de criatura brancas 1/1 do tipo Kor Aliado.

Cada planeswalker que você controla entra no campo de batalha com um marcador de lealdade adicional.

“Pela justiça e pela paz, eu serei uma sentinela.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Gideon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)