Giuramento di Gideon {2}{W}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Quando il Giuramento di Gideon entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia due pedine creatura Alleato Kor 1/1 bianche.

Ogni planeswalker che controlli entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino fedeltà addizionale.

“Per la giustizia e per la pace, sarò un guardiano.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giuramento di Gideon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)