林鹿騎兵 {5}{G}{G}

生物~妖精/騎士

當林鹿騎兵進戰場時,支援6。(在至多六個其他目標生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

每當一個由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物死去時,你獲得2點生命。

6/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 林鹿騎兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter. (2016-01-22)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)