Cavalaria de Cervos-de-clareira {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Cavaleiro

Quando Cavalaria de Cervos-de-clareira entrar no campo de batalha, suporte 6. (Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada uma de até seis outras criaturas alvo.)

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1 morrer, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

6/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalaria de Cervos-de-clareira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter. (2016-01-22)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)