Caballería de venado del claro {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Caballero elfo

Cuando la Caballería de venado del claro entre al campo de batalla, apoya 6. (Elige hasta otras seis criaturas objetivo y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada una.)

Siempre que una criatura que controlas con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella muera, ganas 2 vidas.

6/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballería de venado del claro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter. (2016-01-22)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)