숲짐승 기병 {5}{G}{G}

생물 — 엘프 기사

숲짐승 기병이 전장에 들어올 때, 지원 6을 한다. (최대 여섯 개까지의 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 각각 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.)

당신이 조종하는 생물 중 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

6/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숲짐승 기병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter. (2016-01-22)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)