Solo Decadente {1}{B}{B}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, remova de jogo um card de seu cemitério.

Limiar — Toda vez que uma criatura que não seja uma ficha for colocada em seu cemitério vinda de jogo, você pode pagar {1}. Se o fizer, devolva aquele card para sua mão. (Você atinge o limiar desde que haja sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério.)

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Solo Decadente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple creatures going to the graveyard at the same time all end up there at once, so either all of them or none of them will cause the trigger to go off, depending on whether or not Threshold was met prior to the creatures going to the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability in Threshold will trigger only if Threshold was met before the creature goes to the graveyard. So the one that causes Threshold to be met will not trigger the ability. (2004-10-04)