Tierra pútrida {1}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, remueve del juego una carta de tu cementerio.

Umbral Siempre que una criatura que no sea ficha vaya a tu cementerio desde el juego, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, regresa esa carta a tu mano. (Tienes umbral mientras haya siete o más cartas en tu cementerio.)

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tierra pútrida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple creatures going to the graveyard at the same time all end up there at once, so either all of them or none of them will cause the trigger to go off, depending on whether or not Threshold was met prior to the creatures going to the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability in Threshold will trigger only if Threshold was met before the creature goes to the graveyard. So the one that causes Threshold to be met will not trigger the ability. (2004-10-04)