Sol en décomposition {1}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, retirez de la partie une carte de votre cimetière.

Seuil — À chaque fois qu'une créature non-jeton est mise dans votre cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez cette carte dans votre main. (Vous avez le seuil tant qu'il y a sept cartes ou plus dans votre cimetière.)

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sol en décomposition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple creatures going to the graveyard at the same time all end up there at once, so either all of them or none of them will cause the trigger to go off, depending on whether or not Threshold was met prior to the creatures going to the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability in Threshold will trigger only if Threshold was met before the creature goes to the graveyard. So the one that causes Threshold to be met will not trigger the ability. (2004-10-04)