别馆督长 {4}{W}{W}{W}

生物~天使

你可以从你的起手牌中展示此牌。 如果你如此作,当每位牌手施放他在本盘游戏中的第一个咒语时,除非该牌手支付{1},否则反击之。

飞行

每当任一对手施放咒语时,除非该牌手支付{1},否则反击之。

5/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 别馆督长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, each will trigger when an opponent casts their first spell of the game. That player will have to pay {1} that many times or the spell will be countered. (2011-06-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you reveal Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, it will trigger each time an opponent casts their first spell of the game. (2011-06-01)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2021-03-19)