Chancelière de l'Annexe {4}{W}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vous pouvez révéler cette carte depuis votre main de départ. Si vous faites ainsi, quand chaque adversaire lance son premier sort de la partie, contrecarrez ce sort à moins que ce joueur ne paie {1}.

Vol

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort, contrecarrez-le à moins que ce joueur ne paie {1}.

5/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chancelière de l'Annexe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)
  • If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, each will trigger when an opponent casts their first spell of the game. That player will have to pay {1} that many times or the spell will be countered. (2011-06-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you reveal Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, it will trigger each time an opponent casts their first spell of the game. (2011-06-01)