Канцлер Храмового Крыла {4}{W}{W}{W}

Существо — Ангел

Вы можете показать эту карту из вашей начальной руки. Если вы это делаете, то когда каждый оппонент разыгрывает свое первое заклинание в текущей партии, отмените то заклинание, если только тот игрок не заплатит {1}.

Полет

Каждый раз когда оппонент разыгрывает заклинание, отмените его, если только тот игрок не заплатит {1}.

5/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Канцлер Храмового Крыла:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)
  • If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, each will trigger when an opponent casts their first spell of the game. That player will have to pay {1} that many times or the spell will be countered. (2011-06-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you reveal Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, it will trigger each time an opponent casts their first spell of the game. (2011-06-01)