別館の大長 {4}{W}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

あなたはあなたのゲーム開始時の手札にあるこのカードを公開してもよい。 そうした場合、各対戦相手がこのゲームで自分の最初の呪文を唱えたとき、そのプレイヤーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

飛行

いずれかの対戦相手がいずれかの呪文を唱えるたび、そのプレイヤーが{1}を支払わないかぎりそれを打ち消す。

5/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 別館の大長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, each will trigger when an opponent casts their first spell of the game. That player will have to pay {1} that many times or the spell will be countered. (2011-06-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you reveal Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, it will trigger each time an opponent casts their first spell of the game. (2011-06-01)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2021-03-19)