狂気コウモリ {4}{B}

クリーチャー — コウモリ

飛行

{4}{B}, 狂気コウモリを生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを2枚捨てる。

「恐怖が他のあらゆる思考を凌駕したとき、奴らは我こそが真の機械の父だと知るだろう。」 ――悪魔の長、アザックス=アザグ

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂気コウモリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card. (2011-06-01)
  • You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating Dementia Bat’s ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then. (2011-06-01)