Wahnwitzfledermaus {4}{B}

Kreatur — Fledermaus

Fliegend

{4}{B}, opfere die Wahnwitzfledermaus: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft zwei Karten aus seiner Hand ab.

„Wenn die Furcht alle anderen Gedanken verdrängt, werden sie verstehen, dass ich der wahre Vater der Maschinen bin.“ —Azax-Azog, der Than der Dämonen

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wahnwitzfledermaus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card. (2011-06-01)
  • You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating Dementia Bat’s ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then. (2011-06-01)