Dementia Bat {4}{B}

Creature — Phyrexian Bat

Flying

{4}{B}, Sacrifice Dementia Bat: Target player discards two cards.

“When terror outweighs all other thoughts, they will understand that I am the true Father of Machines.”
—Azax-Azog, the Demon Thane

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dementia Bat:
  • Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card. (2011-06-01)
  • You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating Dementia Bat’s ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then. (2011-06-01)