Pipistrello della Demenza {4}{B}

Creatura — Pipistrello

Volare

{4}{B}, Sacrifica il Pipistrello della Demenza: Un giocatore bersaglio scarta due carte.

“Quando il terrore supererà tutti gli altri pensieri, capiranno che sono io il vero Padre delle Macchine.” —Azax-Azog, il Demone Thane

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pipistrello della Demenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card. (2011-06-01)
  • You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating Dementia Bat’s ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then. (2011-06-01)