狂信盲者 {1}{B}{B}

生物~人類/僧侶

威嚇 (此生物只能被神器和/或與它有共通顏色的生物阻擋。)

每當狂信盲者對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以犧牲它。 若你如此作,消滅目標由該玩家操控的生物。

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂信盲者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll choose the target creature when the ability goes on the stack. You’ll choose whether or not to sacrifice Blind Zealot when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)