Слепой Фанатик {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Человек Священник

Устрашение (Это существо может быть заблокировано только артефактными существами и (или) существами, у которых есть такой же цвет, как у него.)

Когда Слепой Фанатик наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете его пожертвовать. Если вы это делаете, уничтожьте целевое существо под контролем того игрока.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Слепой Фанатик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll choose the target creature when the ability goes on the stack. You’ll choose whether or not to sacrifice Blind Zealot when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)