Zelota Cieca {1}{B}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Intimidire (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature artefatto e/o creature che condividono con essa un colore.)

Ogniqualvolta la Zelota Cieca infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi sacrificarla. Se lo fai, distruggi una creatura bersaglio controllata da quel giocatore.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zelota Cieca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll choose the target creature when the ability goes on the stack. You’ll choose whether or not to sacrifice Blind Zealot when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)