Gambito Escaldante {2}{R}

Feitiço

Lance uma moeda até que você perca ou até que decida parar de lançá-la. Se você perder um lance de moeda, Gambito Escaldante não tem efeito. Se você vencer um ou mais lances de moeda, Gambito Escaldante causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Se você vencer dois ou mais lances de moeda, Gambito Escaldante causa 6 pontos de dano a cada oponente. Se você vencer três ou mais lances de moeda, compre nove cards e desvire todos os terrenos que você controla.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gambito Escaldante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target creature when you cast Fiery Gambit. If that target isn’t legal on resolution, Fiery Gambit has no effect and you don’t even flip a coin. (2004-12-01)
  • You can flip any number of coins (you can even flip more than three), but Fiery Gambit has no effect if you lose any of the flips. You can’t continue flipping if you lose a flip. (2004-12-01)
  • If you win three flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to the target creature and 6 damage to each opponent, and you draw nine cards and untap all lands you control. (2004-12-01)
  • After each flip, you choose whether to continue flipping. (2004-12-01)