Jugada ardiente {2}{R}

Conjuro

Tira una moneda a cara o cruz hasta que pierdas una tirada o decidas detenerte. Si pierdes una tirada, la Jugada ardiente no tiene efecto. Si ganas una o más tiradas, la Jugada ardiente hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Si ganas dos o más tiradas, la Jugada ardiente hace 6 puntos de daño a cada oponente. Si ganas tres o más tiradas, roba nueve cartas y endereza todas las tierras que controles.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jugada ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target creature when you cast Fiery Gambit. If that target isn’t legal on resolution, Fiery Gambit has no effect and you don’t even flip a coin. (2004-12-01)
  • You can flip any number of coins (you can even flip more than three), but Fiery Gambit has no effect if you lose any of the flips. You can’t continue flipping if you lose a flip. (2004-12-01)
  • If you win three flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to the target creature and 6 damage to each opponent, and you draw nine cards and untap all lands you control. (2004-12-01)
  • After each flip, you choose whether to continue flipping. (2004-12-01)