Feuriger Gambit {2}{R}

Hexerei

Wirf eine Münze, bis du einen Münzwurf verloren hast oder bestimmst, mit dem Münzwerfen aufzuhören. Falls du einen Münzwurf verlierst, hat das Feurige Gambit keinen Effekt. Gewinnst du einen oder mehr Münzwürfe, fügt das Feurige Gambit einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Gewinnst du zwei oder mehr Münzwürfe, fügt das Feurige Gambit allen Gegnern 6 Schadenspunkte zu. Gewinnst du drei oder mehr Münzwürfe, ziehe neun Karten und enttappe alle Länder, die du kontrollierst.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuriger Gambit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target creature when you cast Fiery Gambit. If that target isn’t legal on resolution, Fiery Gambit has no effect and you don’t even flip a coin. (2004-12-01)
  • You can flip any number of coins (you can even flip more than three), but Fiery Gambit has no effect if you lose any of the flips. You can’t continue flipping if you lose a flip. (2004-12-01)
  • If you win three flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to the target creature and 6 damage to each opponent, and you draw nine cards and untap all lands you control. (2004-12-01)
  • After each flip, you choose whether to continue flipping. (2004-12-01)