Pari ardent {2}{R}

Rituel

Jouez à pile ou face jusqu'à ce que vous perdiez ou que vous choisissiez de vous arrêter de jouer. Si vous perdez, le Pari ardent n'a aucun effet. Si vous gagnez au moins une fois, le Pari ardent inflige 3 blessures à la créature ciblée. Si vous gagnez au moins deux fois, le Paris ardent inflige 6 blessures à chaque adversaire. Si vous gagnez au moins trois fois, piochez neuf cartes et dégagez tous les terrains que vous contrôlez.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pari ardent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target creature when you cast Fiery Gambit. If that target isn’t legal on resolution, Fiery Gambit has no effect and you don’t even flip a coin. (2004-12-01)
  • You can flip any number of coins (you can even flip more than three), but Fiery Gambit has no effect if you lose any of the flips. You can’t continue flipping if you lose a flip. (2004-12-01)
  • If you win three flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to the target creature and 6 damage to each opponent, and you draw nine cards and untap all lands you control. (2004-12-01)
  • After each flip, you choose whether to continue flipping. (2004-12-01)