Consumir o Espírito {X}{1}{B}

Feitiço

Use somente mana preta para pagar X.

Consumir o Espírito causa X pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo. Você ganha X pontos de vida.

Mefidross altera todos os que lá residem, tomando-lhes a vida e acrescentando-a à sua própria.

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consumir o Espírito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the number chosen for X, not the amount of damage Consume Spirit deals (in case some of it is prevented). (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Consume Spirit would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)