魂の消耗 {X}{1}{B}

ソーサリー

Xは黒マナでしか払えない。

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。魂の消耗はそれにX点のダメージを与える。 あなたはX点のライフを得る。

メフィドロスはそこに住む者すべての形を変え、彼らの生命を奪って自分のものとした。

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の消耗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the number chosen for X, not the amount of damage Consume Spirit deals (in case some of it is prevented). (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Consume Spirit would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)