Geistesverbrauch {X}{1}{B}

Hexerei

Verwende nur schwarzes Mana für X.

Geistesverbrauch fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu. Du erhältst X Lebenspunkte dazu.

Der Mephidross verändert alle, die dort aufwachsen, nimmt ihre Leben und fügt sie den seinen dazu.

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geistesverbrauch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the number chosen for X, not the amount of damage Consume Spirit deals (in case some of it is prevented). (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Consume Spirit would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)