Absorption de l'esprit {X}{1}{B}

Rituel

Ne dépensez que du mana noir pour X.

L'Absorption de l'esprit inflige X blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur. Vous gagnez X points de vie.

Mephidross transforme tous ses habitants, prenant leur vie pour en faire la sienne.

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Absorption de l'esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the number chosen for X, not the amount of damage Consume Spirit deals (in case some of it is prevented). (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Consume Spirit would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)