絡み樹の根 {3}

アーティファクト

いずれかのプレイヤーがクリーチャー呪文をプレイするたび、そのプレイヤーのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

絡み樹は時おり、誤作動を起こしたかのように内側へ折れ、怪しげなマナの火花を映し出す。

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絡み樹の根:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the mana whether they want it or not. If it isn’t spent, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)