Raízmaraña {3}

Artefacto

Siempre que un jugador juegue un hechizo de criatura, ese jugador agrega {G} a su reserva de maná.

Como si hubiera un fallo en el sistema, la Maraña a veces se retuerce sobre sí misma, lanzando chispas de maná en un despliegue místico.

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Raízmaraña:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the mana whether they want it or not. If it isn’t spent, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)