Racine de la Filandre {3}

Artefact

À chaque fois qu'un joueur joue un sort de créature, ce joueur ajoute {G} à sa réserve.

Quand elle se sent menacée la Filandre se replie sur elle-même, émettant de véritables feux d'artifice de mana.

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Racine de la Filandre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the mana whether they want it or not. If it isn’t spent, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)