Knäuelwurzel {3}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen Kreaturenzauberspruch spielt, erhöht dieser Spieler seinen Manavorrat um {G}.

Als gäbe es eine Lücke im System, windet sich das Knäuel manchmal um sich selbst und versprüht dabei faszinierende Manafunken.

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knäuelwurzel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the mana whether they want it or not. If it isn’t spent, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)