臭饮土匪 {3}{B}

生物~精灵/浪客

伺机{1}{B} (如果你于本回合中以精灵或浪客向牌手造成战斗伤害,你可以支付此牌的伺机费用来使用它。)

每当由你操控的一个浪客攻击且未受阻挡时,它得+2/+1直到回合结束。

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臭饮土匪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked. (2008-04-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)