臭汁飲みの山賊 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者

徘徊 {1}{B} (このターン、あなたがゴブリンかならず者でいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えている場合、あなたはこれをその徘徊コストでプレイしてもよい。)

あなたがコントロールするならず者が攻撃してブロックされないたび、それはターン終了時まで+2/+1の修整を受ける。

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臭汁飲みの山賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked. (2008-04-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)