臭饮土匪 {3}{B}

生物 ~鬼怪/浪客

伺机{1}{B}(如果你本回合中曾以鬼怪或浪客对任一牌手造成战斗伤害,则你可以支付此咒语的伺机费用来施放它。)

每当一个由你操控的浪客攻击且未受阻挡时,它得+2/+1直到回合结束。

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臭饮土匪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked. (2008-04-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)