Bandit de Puelasoif {3}{B}

Créature : gobelin et gredin

Incursion {1}{B} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte pour son coût d'incursion si vous avez infligé des blessures de combat à un joueur ce tour-ci avec un gobelin ou un gredin.)

À chaque fois qu'un gredin que vous contrôlez attaque et qu'il n'est pas bloqué, il gagne +2/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bandit de Puelasoif:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked. (2008-04-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)