良知重荷 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

生物结界

受此结界的生物不能攻击。

横置两个由你操控且具共通之生物类别的未横置生物:将受此结界的生物移出对战。

有时「双肩如荷世界之重」不只是夸饰法。

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 良知重荷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability exile the enchanted creature, but Weight of Conscience remains on the battlefield. The Aura will then be put into your graveyard as a state-based action. (2008-04-01)