Бремя Совести {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо не может атаковать.

Поверните два неповернутых существа под вашим контролем с одинаковым типом существа: Удалите зачарованное существо из игры.

Иногда вы несете на плечах все бремя мира, в буквальном смысле.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Бремя Совести:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability exile the enchanted creature, but Weight of Conscience remains on the battlefield. The Aura will then be put into your graveyard as a state-based action. (2008-04-01)