Peso de la conciencia {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar.

Girar dos criaturas enderezadas que controles que compartan un tipo de criatura: Remueve del juego la criatura encantada.

A veces “el peso del mundo sobre tus hombros” es literal.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Peso de la conciencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability exile the enchanted creature, but Weight of Conscience remains on the battlefield. The Aura will then be put into your graveyard as a state-based action. (2008-04-01)