Peso della Coscienza {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare.

TAPpa due creature STAPpate che controlli e che condividono un tipo di creatura: Rimuovi dal gioco la creatura incantata.

A volte avere il peso del mondo sulle tue spalle non è solo una metafora.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Peso della Coscienza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability exile the enchanted creature, but Weight of Conscience remains on the battlefield. The Aura will then be put into your graveyard as a state-based action. (2008-04-01)