旭金哨衛 {1}{W}

生物 ~人類/士兵

每當旭金哨衛進戰場或攻擊時,將至多一張目標牌從墳墓場放逐。

鳩集~{1}{W}:選擇一種顏色。旭金哨衛獲得反該色辟邪異能直到回合結束,且本回合不能被該色生物阻擋。只能於你操控三個或更多力量各不相同的生物時起動。

3/2

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 旭金哨衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren’t three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature. (2021-09-24)
  • Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases. (2021-09-24)