日金の歩哨 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

日金の歩哨が戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、墓地にあるカード最大1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。

集会 — {1}{W}:色1色を選ぶ。ターン終了時まで、日金の歩哨はその色からの呪禁を得る。このターン、これはその色のクリーチャーにはブロックされない。あなたがパワーが異なる3体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしていなければ起動できない。

3/2

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日金の歩哨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren’t three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature. (2021-09-24)
  • Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases. (2021-09-24)