Le Celestus {3}

Artefact légendaire

Si ce n'est ni le jour ni la nuit, on passe au jour au moment où Le Celestus arrive sur le champ de bataille.

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

{3}, {T} : Si c'est la nuit, on passe au jour. Sinon, on passe à la nuit. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

À chaque fois qu'on passe du jour à la nuit ou de la nuit au jour, vous gagnez 1 point de vie. Vous pouvez piocher une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Notes and Rules Information for Le Celestus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to draw a card with The Celestus but some effect replaces that card draw with something else, you will still have to discard a card. (2021-09-24)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)