볼다렌의 자손, 플로리안 {1}{B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 흡혈귀 귀족

선제공격

당신의 전투 후 본단계 시작에, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 X장을 본다. X는 당신의 상대가 이 턴에 잃은 생명점의 총합이다. 그 카드들 중 한 장을 추방하고 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 추방된 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

3/3

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 볼다렌의 자손, 플로리안:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)