Florian, Voldaren-Nachkomme {1}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Adliger


Zu Beginn deiner Hauptphase nach dem Kampf schaust du dir die obersten X Karten deiner Bibliothek an, wobei X gleich der Gesamtsumme an Lebenspunkten ist, die deine Gegner in diesem Zug verloren haben. Schicke eine der Karten ins Exil und lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek. Du kannst die ins Exil geschickte Karte in diesem Zug spielen.


Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Notes and Rules Information for Florian, Voldaren-Nachkomme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)